MISTRAL BOILERS HIGHLEY & DISTRICT BOWLING LEAGUE 2005

Division 2 Match Results

Tue 5th Apr

161 4 C MORTIMER B v. MADELEY C C B 8 193
159 3 BYLET D v. BYLET B 9 201
187 9 MUCH WENLOCK B v. BYLET C 3 147
188 7 CHELMARSH v. BRIDGNORTH B 5 187
196 10 ABBEY v. BROSELEY 2 132

Tue 12th Apr

210 12 BRIDGNORTH B v. BYLET D 0 92
202 10 BROSELEY v. SQUIRREL 2 136
203 11 BYLET B v. CHELMARSH 1 103
175 8 MADELEY C C B v. BYLET C 4 148
208 11 C MORTIMER B v. MUCH WENLOCK B 1 135

Tue 19th Apr

182 8 SQUIRREL v. CHELMARSH 4 168
183 10 BRIDGNORTH B v. C MORTIMER B 2 140
207 11 BYLET B v. ABBEY 1 124
161 8 MUCH WENLOCK B v. BROSELEY 4 142
191 10 BYLET C v. BYLET D 2 163

Tue 26th Apr

143 4 SQUIRREL v. ABBEY 8 195
198 10 BRIDGNORTH B v. BROSELEY 2 130
184 9 CHELMARSH v. MADELEY C C B 3 171
176 8 C MORTIMER B v. BYLET C 4 173
162 4 MUCH WENLOCK B v. BYLET B 8 183

Tue 3rd May

181 6 MADELEY C C B v. BYLET B 6 177
175 9 C MORTIMER B v. SQUIRREL 3 125
147 3 BYLET D v. BROSELEY 9 192
203 11 BYLET C v. CHELMARSH 1 118
190 7 ABBEY v. BRIDGNORTH B 5 184

Tue 10th May

201 9 ABBEY v. CHELMARSH 3 141
163 2 SQUIRREL v. MADELEY C C B 10 202
205 11 BRIDGNORTH B v. MUCH WENLOCK B 1 120
198 9 BROSELEY v. BYLET B 3 159
161 6 BYLET D v. C MORTIMER B 6 184

Tue 17th May

205 11 ABBEY v. BYLET D 1 128
151 3 SQUIRREL v. BRIDGNORTH B 9 202
196 8 BYLET B v. BYLET C 4 165
210 12 CHELMARSH v. C MORTIMER B 0 128
207 11 MADELEY C C B v. MUCH WENLOCK B 1 96

Tue 31st May

177 7 ABBEY v. BYLET C 5 147
183 8 MADELEY C C B v. BROSELEY 4 160
188 7 C MORTIMER B v. BYLET B 5 167
197 11 BYLET D v. SQUIRREL 1 103
199 10 MUCH WENLOCK B v. CHELMARSH 2 135

Tue 7th Jun

171 9 SQUIRREL v. BYLET B 3 150
195 9 BRIDGNORTH B v. BYLET C 3 160
187 9 C MORTIMER B v. BROSELEY 3 162
183 8 BYLET D v. MADELEY C C B 4 153
146 4 MUCH WENLOCK B v. ABBEY 8 193

Tue 14th Jun

188 8 BRIDGNORTH B v. BYLET B 4 159
186 8 BYLET D v. CHELMARSH 4 149
184 8 SQUIRREL v. MUCH WENLOCK B 4 167
175 7 BROSELEY v. BYLET C 5 162
190 7 MADELEY C C B v. ABBEY 5 149

Tue 21st Jun

180 5 MADELEY C C B v. BRIDGNORTH B 7 181
210 12 BYLET C v. SQUIRREL 0 79
188 10 C MORTIMER B v. ABBEY 2 147
191 9 CHELMARSH v. BROSELEY 3 136
207 10 MUCH WENLOCK B v. BYLET D 2 116

Tue 5th Jul

183 7 BYLET D v. BRIDGNORTH B 5 179
173 9 SQUIRREL v. BROSELEY 3 172
190 9 CHELMARSH v. BYLET B 3 160
202 11 BYLET C v. MADELEY C C B 1 141
169 6 MUCH WENLOCK B v. C MORTIMER B 6 169

Tue 12th Jul

189 9 CHELMARSH v. SQUIRREL 3 125
188 8 ABBEY v. BYLET B 4 169
210 12 BROSELEY v. MUCH WENLOCK B 0 103
188 4 BYLET D v. BYLET C 8 202
173 4 C MORTIMER B v. BRIDGNORTH B 8 174

Tue 19th Jul

205 11 ABBEY v. SQUIRREL 1 95
158 5 BROSELEY v. BRIDGNORTH B 7 163
210 12 MADELEY C C B v. CHELMARSH 0 111
207 11 BYLET B v. MUCH WENLOCK B 1 145
202 9 BYLET C v. C MORTIMER B 3 145

Tue 26th Jul

199 9 BYLET B v. MADELEY C C B 3 169
170 8 SQUIRREL v. C MORTIMER B 4 165
201 11 BROSELEY v. BYLET D 1 102
196 9 CHELMARSH v. BYLET C 3 147
165 5 BRIDGNORTH B v. ABBEY 7 170

Tue 2nd Aug

169 6 CHELMARSH v. ABBEY 6 172
147 2 MUCH WENLOCK B v. BRIDGNORTH B 10 196
186 10 BYLET B v. BROSELEY 2 103
199 10 C MORTIMER B v. BYLET D 2 150
187 9 MADELEY C C B v. SQUIRREL 3 131

Tue 9th Aug

166 5 BYLET D v. ABBEY 7 186
203 11 BRIDGNORTH B v. SQUIRREL 1 123
161 2 BYLET C v. BYLET B 10 198
190 9 C MORTIMER B v. CHELMARSH 3 122
198 8 MUCH WENLOCK B v. MADELEY C C B 4 160

Tue 16th Aug

184 7 BYLET C v. ABBEY 5 162
195 10 BROSELEY v. MADELEY C C B 2 145
205 10 BYLET B v. C MORTIMER B 2 118
181 6 SQUIRREL v. BYLET D 6 162
192 10 CHELMARSH v. MUCH WENLOCK B 2 144

Tue 23rd Aug

210 12 BYLET B v. SQUIRREL 0 92
160 3 BYLET C v. BRIDGNORTH B 9 183
178 8 BROSELEY v. C MORTIMER B 4 152
195 9 MADELEY C C B v. BYLET D 3 144
207 11 ABBEY v. MUCH WENLOCK B 1 116

Tue 30th Aug

201 11 CHELMARSH v. BYLET D 1 131
206 10 MUCH WENLOCK B v. SQUIRREL 2 157
197 9 BYLET C v. BROSELEY 3 140
197 11 ABBEY v. MADELEY C C B 1 127
177 8 BYLET B v. BRIDGNORTH B 4 176

Tue 6th Sep

203 11 BRIDGNORTH B v. MADELEY C C B 1 142
117 1 SQUIRREL v. BYLET C 11 208
198 11 ABBEY v. C MORTIMER B 1 148
205 11 BROSELEY v. CHELMARSH 1 119
186 8 BYLET D v. MUCH WENLOCK B 4 148

Tue 13th Sep

185 8 MADELEY C C B v. C MORTIMER B 4 143
204 11 BYLET B v. BYLET D 1 139
186 9 BYLET C v. MUCH WENLOCK B 3 140
209 11 BRIDGNORTH B v. CHELMARSH 1 102
177 8 BROSELEY v. ABBEY 4 174