MISTRAL BOILERS HIGHLEY & DISTRICT BOWLING LEAGUE 2006

Division 1 Results

Tue 4th Apr

210 12 BRIDGNORTH A v. BYLET B 0 118
204 11 BYLET A v. BRIDGNORTH B 1 154
190 8 C MORTIMER A v. MADELEY C C A 4 140
157 4 HIGHLEY v. DUN COW 8 201
204 11 WHITE HORSE A v. HORSEHAY 1 110

Tue 11th Apr

193 10 BYLET B v. MADELEY C C A 2 149
150 4 ABBEY v. C MORTIMER A 8 185
183 8 BRIDGNORTH A v. WHITE HORSE A 4 159
171 4 DUN COW v. BYLET A 8 188
192 8 HORSEHAY v. HIGHLEY 4 164

Tue 18th Apr

189 8 ABBEY v. DUN COW 4 165
145 5 HIGHLEY v. BRIDGNORTH A 7 179
206 11 MADELEY C C A v. HORSEHAY 1 133
200 10 WHITE HORSE A v. BYLET B 2 145
147 5 BRIDGNORTH B v. C MORTIMER A 7 163

Tue 25th Apr

155 3 HORSEHAY v. BYLET A 9 195
157 3 BRIDGNORTH A v. MADELEY C C A 9 179
204 10 WHITE HORSE A v. HIGHLEY 2 106
185 8 BYLET B v. ABBEY 4 164
197 10 DUN COW v. BRIDGNORTH B 2 140

Tue 2nd May

191 7 BRIDGNORTH B v. HORSEHAY 5 180
172 7 MADELEY C C A v. WHITE HORSE A 5 166
185 9 ABBEY v. BRIDGNORTH A 3 157
197 11 C MORTIMER A v. HIGHLEY 1 135
191 10 BYLET A v. BYLET B 2 142

Tue 9th May

202 10 WHITE HORSE A v. ABBEY 2 163
183 7 BRIDGNORTH A v. BYLET A 5 182
146 4 HIGHLEY v. MADELEY C C A 8 182
199 11 BYLET B v. BRIDGNORTH B 1 142
186 8 DUN COW v. C MORTIMER A 4 132

Tue 16th May

167 8 C MORTIMER A v. HORSEHAY 4 155
154 5 MADELEY C C A v. DUN COW 7 172
179 6 BYLET A v. WHITE HORSE A 6 174
200 11 ABBEY v. HIGHLEY 1 120
163 4 BRIDGNORTH B v. BRIDGNORTH A 8 178

Tue 23rd May

182 10 WHITE HORSE A v. BRIDGNORTH B 2 106
206 10 MADELEY C C A v. ABBEY 2 117
174 6 BYLET B v. C MORTIMER A 6 180
131 3 HORSEHAY v. DUN COW 9 183
143 5 HIGHLEY v. BYLET A 7 182

Tue 6th Jun

198 10 BYLET A v. MADELEY C C A 2 138
193 10 DUN COW v. BYLET B 2 140
191 10 BRIDGNORTH B v. HIGHLEY 2 110
157 2 ABBEY v. HORSEHAY 10 186
175 6 C MORTIMER A v. BRIDGNORTH A 6 158

Tue 13th Jun

206 10 MADELEY C C A v. BRIDGNORTH B 2 125
148 3 ABBEY v. BYLET A 9 178
202 10 BRIDGNORTH A v. DUN COW 2 157
175 6 BYLET B v. HORSEHAY 6 176
188 10 WHITE HORSE A v. C MORTIMER A 2 142

Tue 20th Jun

147 3 DUN COW v. WHITE HORSE A 9 179
198 11 BYLET B v. HIGHLEY 1 80
196 9 HORSEHAY v. BRIDGNORTH A 3 178
168 7 C MORTIMER A v. BYLET A 5 156
182 8 BRIDGNORTH B v. ABBEY 4 177

Tue 4th Jul

207 11 MADELEY C C A v. BYLET B 1 138
190 8 C MORTIMER A v. ABBEY 4 152
207 11 WHITE HORSE A v. BRIDGNORTH A 1 121
187 9 BYLET A v. DUN COW 3 152
171 4 HIGHLEY v. HORSEHAY 8 181

Tue 11th Jul

182 8 DUN COW v. ABBEY 4 176
196 10 BRIDGNORTH A v. HIGHLEY 2 116
135 2 HORSEHAY v. MADELEY C C A 10 201
164 2 BYLET B v. WHITE HORSE A 10 189
198 9 C MORTIMER A v. BRIDGNORTH B 3 152

Tue 18th Jul

210 12 BYLET A v. HORSEHAY 0 113
202 11 MADELEY C C A v. BRIDGNORTH A 1 136
117 1 HIGHLEY v. WHITE HORSE A 11 207
189 9 ABBEY v. BYLET B 3 151
193 10 BRIDGNORTH B v. DUN COW 2 177

Tue 25th Jul

183 8 HORSEHAY v. BRIDGNORTH B 4 150
142 3 BYLET B v. BYLET A 9 184
186 9 WHITE HORSE A v. MADELEY C C A 3 144
205 9 BRIDGNORTH A v. ABBEY 3 131
156 3 HIGHLEY v. C MORTIMER A 9 193

Tue 1st Aug

177 9 ABBEY v. WHITE HORSE A 3 161
200 9 BYLET A v. BRIDGNORTH A 3 150
203 10 MADELEY C C A v. HIGHLEY 2 128
206 10 BRIDGNORTH B v. BYLET B 2 145
192 9 C MORTIMER A v. DUN COW 3 139

Tue 8th Aug

177 4 HORSEHAY v. C MORTIMER A 8 178
179 7 DUN COW v. MADELEY C C A 5 161
187 8 WHITE HORSE A v. BYLET A 4 160
128 2 HIGHLEY v. ABBEY 10 200
194 9 BRIDGNORTH A v. BRIDGNORTH B 3 160

Tue 15th Aug

159 4 BRIDGNORTH B v. WHITE HORSE A 8 173
190 8 ABBEY v. MADELEY C C A 4 178
206 11 C MORTIMER A v. BYLET B 1 124
175 9 DUN COW v. HORSEHAY 3 160
194 10 BYLET A v. HIGHLEY 2 115

Tue 22nd Aug

160 4 MADELEY C C A v. BYLET A 8 176
170 4 BYLET B v. DUN COW 8 193
149 3 HIGHLEY v. BRIDGNORTH B 9 194
180 4 HORSEHAY v. ABBEY 8 191
191 10 BRIDGNORTH A v. C MORTIMER A 2 157

Tue 29th Aug

178 4 BRIDGNORTH B v. MADELEY C C A 8 187
195 8 BYLET A v. ABBEY 4 174
183 6 DUN COW v. BRIDGNORTH A 6 172
185 8 HORSEHAY v. BYLET B 4 144
188 9 C MORTIMER A v. WHITE HORSE A 3 155

Tue 5th Sep

182 5 WHITE HORSE A v. DUN COW 7 182
195 8 HIGHLEY v. BYLET B 4 167
187 9 BRIDGNORTH A v. HORSEHAY 3 143
206 11 BYLET A v. C MORTIMER A 1 143
196 9 ABBEY v. BRIDGNORTH B 3 144

Tue 12th Sep

173 7 BYLET B v. BRIDGNORTH A 5 170
150 4 BRIDGNORTH B v. BYLET A 8 191
196 10 MADELEY C C A v. C MORTIMER A 2 159
200 10 DUN COW v. HIGHLEY 2 113
168 1 HORSEHAY v. WHITE HORSE A 11 207