MISTRAL BOILERS HIGHLEY & DISTRICT BOWLING LEAGUE 2011

Results/Fixtures (as of Wed 21st Sep)

Division 2

Tue 19th Apr

162 4 BYLET B v. WORFIELD 8 179
179 9 CHELMARSH B v. MUCH WENLOCK B 3 129
191 8 CLEO' MORTIMER B v. BYLET A 4 161
204 10 HIGHLEY v. SQUIRREL 2 109
210 12 MUCH WENLOCK A v. CHELMARSH A 0 127

Tue 26th Apr

168 4 BYLET A v. HIGHLEY 8 184
187 9 CHELMARSH A v. CLEO' MORTIMER B 3 142
138 3 MUCH WENLOCK B v. MUCH WENLOCK A 9 177
205 9 SQUIRREL v. BYLET B 3 138
161 8 WORFIELD v. CHELMARSH B 4 145

Tue 3rd May

190 10 BYLET A v. CHELMARSH A 2 144
188 9 CHELMARSH B v. BYLET B 3 131
203 11 CLEO' MORTIMER B v. MUCH WENLOCK B 1 126
193 9 HIGHLEY v. WORFIELD 3 137
197 10 MUCH WENLOCK A v. SQUIRREL 2 137

Tue 10th May

174 4 BYLET B v. MUCH WENLOCK A 8 192
180 4 CHELMARSH A v. HIGHLEY 8 183
188 9 MUCH WENLOCK B v. BYLET A 3 129
186 9 SQUIRREL v. CHELMARSH B 3 136
198 9 WORFIELD v. CLEO' MORTIMER B 3 146

Tue 17th May

136 2 BYLET B v. BYLET A 10 203
168 8 CHELMARSH B v. MUCH WENLOCK A 4 159
196 10 HIGHLEY v. CLEO' MORTIMER B 2 139
188 8 MUCH WENLOCK B v. CHELMARSH A 4 175
188 7 WORFIELD v. SQUIRREL 5 170

Tue 24th May

192 9 BYLET A v. SQUIRREL 3 138
193 9 CHELMARSH A v. BYLET B 3 150
190 9 CLEO' MORTIMER B v. CHELMARSH B 3 130
200 11 HIGHLEY v. MUCH WENLOCK B 1 115
180 8 MUCH WENLOCK A v. WORFIELD 4 161

Tue 31st May

198 10 BYLET B v. MUCH WENLOCK B 2 113
141 4 CHELMARSH B v. CHELMARSH A 8 179
158 6 MUCH WENLOCK A v. HIGHLEY 6 157
200 10 SQUIRREL v. CLEO' MORTIMER B 2 151
177 8 WORFIELD v. BYLET A 4 155

Tue 7th Jun

196 10 BYLET A v. CHELMARSH B 2 134
198 9 CHELMARSH A v. SQUIRREL 3 141
177 7 CLEO' MORTIMER B v. MUCH WENLOCK A 5 177
196 10 HIGHLEY v. BYLET B 2 116
150 3 MUCH WENLOCK B v. WORFIELD 9 180

Tue 14th Jun

187 8 BYLET B v. CLEO' MORTIMER B 4 166
146 3 CHELMARSH B v. HIGHLEY 9 200
182 8 MUCH WENLOCK A v. BYLET A 4 164
180 9 SQUIRREL v. MUCH WENLOCK B 3 137
199 10 WORFIELD v. CHELMARSH A 2 153

Tue 12th Jul

191 10 WORFIELD v. BYLET B 2 141
171 8 MUCH WENLOCK B v. CHELMARSH B 4 158
197 9 BYLET A v. CLEO' MORTIMER B 3 132
162 3 SQUIRREL v. HIGHLEY 9 185
200 10 CHELMARSH A v. MUCH WENLOCK A 2 123

Tue 26th Jul

190 8 HIGHLEY v. BYLET A 4 153
207 11 CLEO' MORTIMER B v. CHELMARSH A 1 139
194 9 MUCH WENLOCK A v. MUCH WENLOCK B 3 154
164 8 BYLET B v. SQUIRREL 4 157
194 9 CHELMARSH B v. WORFIELD 3 134

Tue 2nd Aug

188 8 CHELMARSH A v. BYLET A 4 151
147 5 BYLET B v. CHELMARSH B 7 170
166 9 MUCH WENLOCK B v. CLEO' MORTIMER B 3 140
183 9 WORFIELD v. HIGHLEY 3 159
181 8 SQUIRREL v. MUCH WENLOCK A 4 155

Tue 9th Aug

202 11 MUCH WENLOCK A v. BYLET B 1 123
206 11 HIGHLEY v. CHELMARSH A 1 109
203 10 BYLET A v. MUCH WENLOCK B 2 137
174 7 CHELMARSH B v. SQUIRREL 5 163
182 8 CLEO' MORTIMER B v. WORFIELD 4 163

Tue 16th Aug

187 7 BYLET A v. BYLET B 5 164
192 10 MUCH WENLOCK A v. CHELMARSH B 2 126
182 7 CLEO' MORTIMER B v. HIGHLEY 5 156
209 11 CHELMARSH A v. MUCH WENLOCK B 1 92
174 7 SQUIRREL v. WORFIELD 5 173

Tue 23rd Aug

175 8 SQUIRREL v. BYLET A 4 172
191 8 BYLET B v. CHELMARSH A 4 172
199 10 CHELMARSH B v. CLEO' MORTIMER B 2 133
166 4 MUCH WENLOCK B v. HIGHLEY 8 180
169 7 WORFIELD v. MUCH WENLOCK A 5 165

Tue 30th Aug

159 4 MUCH WENLOCK B v. BYLET B 8 178
185 8 CHELMARSH A v. CHELMARSH B 4 169
188 9 HIGHLEY v. MUCH WENLOCK A 3 144
194 10 CLEO' MORTIMER B v. SQUIRREL 2 133
195 10 BYLET A v. WORFIELD 2 123

Tue 6th Sep

190 10 CHELMARSH B v. BYLET A 2 135
201 10 SQUIRREL v. CHELMARSH A 2 142
196 10 MUCH WENLOCK A v. CLEO' MORTIMER B 2 131
134 3 BYLET B v. HIGHLEY 9 183
209 11 WORFIELD v. MUCH WENLOCK B 1 102

Tue 13th Sep

190 8 CLEO' MORTIMER B v. BYLET B 4 151
199 9 HIGHLEY v. CHELMARSH B 3 131
192 9 BYLET A v. MUCH WENLOCK A 3 169
173 4 MUCH WENLOCK B v. SQUIRREL 8 192
200 11 CHELMARSH A v. WORFIELD 1 145