Games start at 7.00pm with the draw being made by those marked I/C at 6.45pm. Any pairs not available by 6.45pm will be scratched.

Division 1

Four pairs to qualify from each green (qualifiers in red)
 1  A Cornes
    J Palmer   I/C   Islanders 
 1  K Dodd
    J Lovett    I/C  Horsehay
 2  O Harris
    N Harris         Horsehay

 2  N Evans
    P Reeves         Horsehay
 3  T Roche    I/C
    J Madeley        Madeley

 3  B Roden
    P Yapp          Horsehay
 4  S Madeley
    K Brazier        Islanders

 4  R Suggett
    S Bishton        Stockton
 5  D Fullwood
    P Timmington     Bridgnorth
 5  J Baines    I/C
    G Hollis         Stockton
 6  R Renke
    B Walters        Islanders
 6  S Harries
    D Rhodes         Islanders
 7  C Chamberlain
    M Harries        Islanders
 7  S Reeves
    R Jones          Horsehay
 8  L Mumford
    A Jones  
 8  T Ealey
    R Steventon      Islanders
 9  P Harris
    P Copson         Horsehay
 9  L Walmsley
    R Roden          Stockton
10  K Lavelle
    J Picken         Madeley
10  A Garbett
    P Powell         Horsehay
11  S Owen
    M Oliver         Broseley
11  B Matthews
    J Pritchard      Bridgnorth
12  K Carter
    R Simmonds       Broseley

Division 2

Four pairs to qualify from each green (qualifiers in red)
Bylet No 1
 Bylet No 2
 1  B Homer
    B Homer          Bridgnorth
 1  Ron Smith
    R Parry     I/C  Highley
 2  R Bennett
    R Jarvis         Madeley
 2  R Marsh
    J Hetherington   Chelmarsh
 3  J Feeney
    S Conneely       Horsehay
 3  J Burnside
    J Carey          Cleobury
 4  S Chapman
    T Yale           Chelmarsh
 4  E Elcock
    J Brown          Chelmarsh
 5  S Jackman
    P Jackman        Chelmarsh
 5  R Jennison Cooke
    J Price          Chelmarsh
 6  N Booth     I/C
    S Booth          Madeley
 6  A Ludlow Rhodes
    P Evans          Horsehay
 7  P Feeney
    D Conneely       Horsehay
 7  R Bridge
    G Lewis     I/C  Horsehay
 8  J Roberts 
    C Lloyd          Cleobury
 8  P Lloyd
    I Lloyd          Cleobury
 9  D Davies
    C Morrissey      Chelmarsh 
 9  B Durnall
    J Parsons        Highley
10  Rob Smith
    J Goodall        
10  L Burnside
    L Burnside       Cleobury
11  D Law
    L Russon         
11  R Cook
    B Cook           Chelmarsh
12  B Frost
    M Frost          Chelmarsh 
12  C Massie
    P Drinkwater     Bridgnorth
     F Booth      I/C