Games start at 7.00pm with the draw being made by those marked I/C at 6.45pm. Any pairs not available by 6.45pm will be scratched.

Division 1

Two pairs to qualify from each green 
 Madeley CC
 1  R Morris
    S Rhodes         Islanders 
 1  C Caswell
    S Harries        Islanders
 2  S Reeves  I/C
    P Burd           Horsehay
 2  R Simmons
    T Roche    I/C   Horsehay
 3  B Reeves    Qual
    A Ludlow-Rhodes  Horsehay

 3  P Harris
    P Copson         Horsehay
 4  A Garbett
    G Jones          Horsehay
 4  R Suggett
    S Bishton        Stockton
 5  T McGill
    T Steadman       Islanders
 5  K Jenkins
    D Edwards        Islanders  
 6  I Thompson  Qual
    J Walsh          Highley
 6  S Wright    QUAL
    A James          Highley
 7  S Gittings
    R Bishop         Highley
 7  D Handley   QUAL
    J Hurst          Highley
 8  K Davis
    G Fuller         Bridgnorth
 8  P Timmington
    D Fullwood       Bridgnorth

Division 2

Two pairs to qualify from each green
 Bylet No 1
 1  R Gee
    J Parsons        Highley
 1  G Lewis   I/C Qual
    N Banks          Horsehay
 2  M Weston  Qual
    D Harris         Highley
 2  B Parry   Qual
    J Goodall        Highley
 3  P Pack    Qual
    A Paine          Highley
 3  L Jones
    J Hetherington   Chelmarsh
 4  D Davies
    I Lewis          Chelmarsh
 4  S Jones
    S Chapman        Chelmarsh
 5  S Jackman
    P Jackman        Chelmarsh
 5  J Goodall
    L Link           Chelmarsh
 6  P Evans
    P Evans          Horsehay
 6  C Marsh
    R Marsh          Chelmarsh
 7  P Gyldard
    R Wildblood      Wenlock
 7  N Tonkiss
    L Davis          Bridgnorth
 8  T Howells
    K Banks          Wenlock
 8  A Brierley
    R Edwards        Bridgnorth
 9  M Jarman
    T Swales         Wenlock 
 9  L Burnside
    J Burnside       Mortimer
      I/C  J Palmer