Div 1 Winners Abbey 
 Div 1 Runners-Up Islanders A 
 Div 1 Third White Horse 
 Div 1 Fourth Madeley CC A 
 Div 1 Fifth Cleobury A 
 Div 2 Winners Horsehay B 
 Div 2 Runners-Up Broseley 
 Div 2 Third Highley A 
 Div 2 Fourth Chelmarsh A 
 Div 2 Fifth Chelmarsh B 
 Div 1 Averages Winner Paul ReevesWhite Horse 
 Div 1 Averages Runner-Up Scott HarriesIslanders A 
 Div 1 Averages Third Nigel EvansMadeley CC 
 Div 1 Averages Fourth Craig OwenBroseley 
 Div 2 Averages Winner Dave EllisHorsehay B 
 Div 2 Averages Runner-Up Alan JonesBroseley 
 Div 2 Averages Third John LaneBroseley 
 Div 2 Averages Fourth Karen SmithHorsehay B 
 League Singles Winner Dave RhodesWhite Horse 
 League Singles Runner-Up Scott HarriesIslanders 
 League Singles Semi-Finalist Tom McGillIslanders  
 League Singles Semi-Finalist
 Stuart AntcliffWhite Horse 
 League Doubles Winners Marie & Dave RhodesWhite Horse 
 League Doubles Runners-Up John Roberts Snr & Nigel EvansMadeley CC 
 League Doubles Semi-Finalists Tom  Roden & Alex JonesAbbey 
 League Doubles Semi-Finalists Craig Owen & Paul YappAbbey
 Ladies Singles Winner Barbara DearneChelmarsh 
 Ladies Singles Runner-Up Pauline WilsonBridgnorth 
 Ladies Singles Semi-Finalist Irene WoodBylet 
 Ladies Singles Semi_finalist Sue JackmanChelmarsh 
 Div 1 President's Trophy Winners Islanders A 
 Div 1 President's Trophy  Runners-Up Abbey 
 Man of the match Will Plant Abbey 
 Div 1 President's Trophy  Semi-Finalists Madeley CC 
 Div 1 President's Trophy  Semi-Finalists Bridgnorth 
 President's Consolation Winners Cleobury A 
 President's Consolation Runners-Up Highley B 
 Man of the match Paul LillCleobury A 
 President's Consolation Semi-Finalists Islanders B 
 President's Consolation Semi Finalists Madeley CC B 
 Div 1 Ladies Averages Winner Sue MumfordMadeley CC A 
 Div 2 Ladies Averages Winner Karen SmithHorsehay 
 Jim Palmer Trophy Winner John BainesStockton 
 Jim Palmer Trophy Runner-Up Reg Bennett

Madeley CC